Officers


Name
Designation
Phone Number
E-mail ID

Dr. Nirmalya Bagchi

Director General (I/c)

040-23310852

directorgeneral@asci.org.in

GROUP - II OFFICERS IN ADMINISTRATION

Name
Designation
Phone Number
E-mail ID

Mr. Kalyan K Roy

Registrar&Secretary-CoG

040-66533082

registrar@asci.org.in,

kalyan.roy@asci.org.in

Dr. Ompal Singh

Deputy Registrar

040-66534254

depuregistrar@asci.org.in,

op.singh@asci.org.in

Dr. Ramu Suravajjula

Editor and Manager (Public Relations and Communications)

040-66534241

 editor@asci.org.in

Ms. Mary Elliot

Sr.Administrative Officer, College Park Campus

040-66720705

ao.cpc@asci.org.in, 

mary.elliot@asci.org.in

Mr. Suresh Sabavath

Administrative Officer    

Bella-Vista

040-66533088

airo@asci.org.in, 

suresh.sabavath@asci.org.in

Mr. Nimmana Mohana Rao

Finance Officer

040-66533086

fo@asci.org.in, 

nmrao@asci.org.in

GROUP - III OFFICERS

Name
Designation
Phone Number
E-mail ID

Mr. M P Vijayakumar

Resident Manager,ASCI NDC

011-26961850

vkumar36@rediffmail.com

Mr.  B Y Reddy

Sr Officer - Mess

040-66534264

byreddy@asci.org.in

Mr. C Sreenivasa Murthy

Sr Officer - House Keeping

040-66534235

srinivas_tanuj@asci.org.in

Mr. T V V Murali Machiraju

Officer - Establishment Unit and Procurement & Stores

040-66534200/255 

machiraju@asci.org.in

Mr. G Srinivas Yadav

Programs Officer

040-66534247

poffice@asci.org.in,

gsriyadav@asci.org.in

Mr. G Srinivas Reddy

Supdt - Transport & Security

040-66534355

transport@asci.org.in

Mr. P Venkanna

Assistant Officer - Accounts

040-66534234

venkannap@asci.org.in

Mr. D V S S S Somayajulu

Assistant Officer - Accounts

040-66534224

somayajulu@asci.org.in

Mr. P V S Subrahmanyeswar

Assistant Officer - Accounts

040-66534290

subrahmanyeswar@asci.org.in

Mr. R Amarnath

Assistant Officer - Accounts

040-66534253

finance@asci.org.in

Mr. M Ramshirish

Assistant Librarian

040-66534225

ramshirish@asci.org.in

Ms. P N S Katyayani

Manager - IT

040-66534278

katyayani@asci.org.in,ascicc@asci.org.in  

Mrs. Komala S Raj

PES to DG

040-66534251

komala@asci.org.in

Mr. P Srinivas Yadav

PES to Registrar & Secretary

040-66533082

psriyadav@asci.org.in